Thursday, November 10, 2011

Guruji's Knowledge Sheet: Nigrah, Agrah, Satyagrah & Duragrah

Click on the button Bookmark and Share to share Sri Sri's divine knowledge topics.

Nigrah means control.

Agrah means insistence.

Satyagrah means steadfast determination.

Duragrah means blind adamancy, reckless stubbornness.

four will give you progress when practiced for a limited period of
time. They give limited results, positive or negative. But if they stay
on for a longer period, they eat away the potential of life. One has to
transcend all these four to attain peace.

Freedom is when you transcend all four. They are inevitable to streamline life but you need to transcend them to be free.

Give your own examples and discuss nigrah, agrah, satyagrah and duragrah.

- Sri Sri

|| Jai Guru Dev ||

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...